Caribbean Premier League 2015 schedule revealed

Mar 31, 2015 | Cricket, Sports | 0 comments

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) T20 tournament has announced its 2015 schedule today. The first of 33 matches takes place June 20, when defending champions the Barbados Tridents host the Guyana Amazon Warriors at the Kensington Oval. Four other teams are vying for the CPL title: the Jamaica Tallawahs, the St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots, the St. Lucia Zouks and the T&T Red Steel. The final takes place July 26 at Queens Park Oval in Port of Spain.
(Image source: Trinidad Guardian)

Stay connected to G98.7FM all day every day with our G987 app available in Android and iPhone applications for your listening pleasure!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *