Contact 

Staff List

Executive

Fitzroy Gordon, Founder & President (Emeritus) – Intercity Broadcasting Network Inc.

Delford Blythe, Executive Director – Intercity Broadcasting Network Inc.
dblythe@G987fm.com

Marvette Powell, Executive Director – Intercity Broadcasting Network Inc.
ckfg_management@G987fm.com

Christopher Michaels, Program/Music Director – Intercity Broadcasting Network Inc.
chrismikes@G987fm.com

Sales

Laura Leeden, Senior Account Manager
lleeden@G987fm.com

Delroy Graham, On-Air/Account Manager
delroyg@G987fm.com

Tatiana King, On-Air, Specialty Sales Account Manager
tking@G987fm.com

Millicent Gordon Fannis, Specialty Sales Account Manager
mgfannis@G987fm.com

News

Chris Hayles, On-Air/Newscaster & Director
chayles@G987fm.com

Camilia Guthrie, On-Air/Newscaster & Producer
cguthrie@G987fm.com

Alton Davis, News Writer
adavis@G987fm.com

Technical

Greg Lowe, Chief Engineer
glowe@G987fm.com

On-Air

Mark Strong
markstrong@G987fm.com

Jemeni
jemeni@G987fm.com

Red
red@G987fm.com

Marion Rodrigues
mrodrigues@G987fm.com

Spex
spex@G987fm.com

R. Chung
rchung@G987fm.com

Delroy G
delroyg@G987fm.com

MC Bonde
mcbonde@G987fm.com

Jason Portuondo
jportuondo@G987fm.com

Nikki G
nikkig@G987fm.com

Baseline & Marley Marl (D’Enforcas)
denforcas@G987fm.com

Promotions

Ryan Chung, On-Air/Promotions Coordinator/Digital Media Coordinator
rchung@G987fm.com

Natasha Gobin, Street Team Coordinator
tashag@G987fm.com

Promotions Inquiry (For Sales/Advertising Opportunities please adhere to Sales Contact)
promotions@G987fm.com

New Media Team

Simone Douglas, Website/Social Media Coordinator
sdouglas@G987fm.com

Perion Peak, Morning Producer & Video/Digital Media Assistant
perionprince@G987fm.com

Traffic, Credit, Accounting

Iain Campbell, Traffic Coordinator
icampbell@G987fm.com

Creative

Scott Boogie, Imaging Producer
scottboogie@G987fm.com