Kanye West Releases "Swish" Album Track List!

Jan 26, 2016 | G-BLOG | 0 comments

G98.7FM Entertainment News 

Kanye West’s eagerly anticipated new album, Swish, is set to be released February 11th!
The rapper announced the good news via twitter Sunday night, with a picture of the track listing scribbled on a memo page.
Swish Track List:

1. “Nina Chop”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in L.A.”
7. “Fade”
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends”
10. “Wolves”
“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time” read Kanye’s tweet!

Stay connected to G98.7FM all day every day with our G987 app available in Android and iPhone applications for your listening pleasure!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *