Contact

    Staff List

    Executive

    Gary Gunter, General Manager
    ggunter@g987fm.com

    Sales

    Laura Leeden, Senior Account Manager
    lleeden@G987fm.com

    Programming

    Music Submissions,
    music@G987fm.com

    Technical

    Greg Lowe, Chief Engineer
    glowe@G987fm.com

    On-Air

    Red,
    red@G987fm.com

    Marion Rodrigues,
    mrodrigues@G987fm.com

    Spex,
    spex@G987fm.com

    Tanya Mullings,
    tmullings@g987fm.com

    Jay Martin,
    jmartin@g987fm.com

    Promotions

    Promotions Inquiry, (For Sales/Advertising Opportunities please adhere to Sales Contact)
    promotions@G987fm.com

    New Media Team

    Perion Peak, Morning Producer & Video/Digital Media Assistant
    perionprince@G987fm.com

    Traffic, Credit, Accounting

    Iain Campbell, Traffic Coordinator
    icampbell@G987fm.com

    Creative

    Scott Boogie, Imaging Producer
    scottboogie@G987fm.com

    ListenLive Now