Contact

    Staff List

    Executive

    Delford Blythe, Director
    dblythe@G987fm.com

    Marvette Powell, Director
    ckfg_management@G987fm.com

    Sales

    Sales, Senior Account Manager
    lleeden@G987fm.com

    Millicent Gordon Fannis, Specialty Sales Account Manager
    mgfannis@G987fm.com

    Programming

    Music Submissions,
    music@G987fm.com

    News

    Camilia Guthrie, On-Air/Newscaster & Producer
    cguthrie@G987fm.com

    Alton Davis, News Writer
    adavis@G987fm.com

    Technical

    Greg Lowe, Chief Engineer
    glowe@G987fm.com

    On-Air

    Mark Strong,
    markstrong@G987fm.com

    Jemeni,
    jemeni@G987fm.com

    Red,
    red@G987fm.com

    Marion Rodrigues,
    mrodrigues@G987fm.com

    Spex,
    spex@G987fm.com

    Delroy G,
    delroyg@G987fm.com

    MC Bonde,
    mcbonde@G987fm.com

    Jason Portuondo,
    jportuondo@G987fm.com

    Baseline & Marley Marl (D’Enforcas),
    denforcas@G987fm.com

    Elaine Thompson,
    ethompson@g987fm.com

    Royson James,
    rjames@g987fm.com

    Promotions

    Natasha Gobin, Street Team Coordinator
    tashag@G987fm.com

    Promotions Inquiry, (For Sales/Advertising Opportunities please adhere to Sales Contact)
    promotions@G987fm.com

    New Media Team

    Simone Douglas, Website/Social Media Coordinator
    sdouglas@G987fm.com

    Perion Peak, Morning Producer & Video/Digital Media Assistant
    perionprince@G987fm.com

    Traffic, Credit, Accounting

    Iain Campbell, Traffic Coordinator
    icampbell@G987fm.com

    Creative

    Scott Boogie, Imaging Producer
    scottboogie@G987fm.com

    ListenLive Now