LISTEN LIVE NOW
ON AIR NOW
Riddim Track with Spex
Spex

Contact

     

G98.7 FM (CKFG)

34 Kern Road, Unit 1 Toronto, Ontario M3B 1T1 Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 10:00am - 6:00pm | Fridays 10:00am-5:00pm   Office Number: 416-498-4987 On-Air Request / Contest Line / Call-in to Show: 416-860-0987   

STAFF LIST EXECUTIVE

Fitzroy Gordon, Founder, President, CEO & Station Manager
Greg Lowe, Chief Engineer glowe at g987fm.com
 

SALES

Laura Leeden, Senior Account Manager lleeden at g987fm.com
Godfrey Chisholm, Specialty Sales Account Manager gchisholm at 987fm.com
Kerry Lee Crawford, On-Air/Specialty Sales Account Manager kerrylee at g987fm.com
Delroy Graham, On-Air/Account Manager delroyg at g987fm.com
Tatiana King, On-Air, Specialty Sales Account Manager tking at g987fm.com
Millicent Gordon Fannis, Specialty Sales Account Manager mgfannis at g987fm.com
   

PROMOTIONS

Promotions Department promotions at g987fm.com
Natasha Gobin, Street Team Coordinator tashag@g987fm.com
   

NEW MEDIA TEAM

Ryan Chung, On-Air/New Media Coordinator rchung at g987fm.com
Simone Douglas, Website/Social Media Coordinator sdouglas at g987fm.com
Perion Peak, Morning Producer & Video/Digital Media Assistant perionprince at g987fm.com
 

TRAFFIC/CREDIT/ACCOUNTING

Iain Campbell, Traffic Coordinator  icampbell@g987fm.com
 

CREATIVE

Scott Boogie, Imaging Producer scottboogie@g987fm.com
 

ON-AIR

Mark Strong markstrong at g987fm.com
Jemeni jemeni at g987fm.com
Red red at g987fm.com
Kerry Lee Crawford kerrylee at g987fm.com
Marion Rodrigues mrodrigues at g987fm.com
Spex spex at g987fm.com
Delroy G delroyg at g987fm.com
MC Bonde mcbonde at g987fm.com
Jason Portuondo jportuondo at g987fm.com
DJ Jason Chambers jasonchambers at g987fm.com
Baba Khan bkhan at g987fm.com
Baseline & Marley Marl (D'Enforcas) denforcas at g987fm.com
 

NEWS

Chris Hayles, On-Air/Newscaster & Director chayles at g987fm.com
Camilia Guthrie, On-Air/Newscaster & Producer cguthrie at g987fm.com
      ....................................................................................................................................................................... ....................................................................................................................................................................... .......................................................................................................................................................................                     Send a Message Your email address will not be published.          

    * - Temporary Contest Number, subject to change