Contact

[map w=”655″ h=”200″ z=”15″ lat=”43.749374″ lon=”-79.350662″ marker=”yes”]

 

 

 

G98.7 FM (CKFG)
34 Kern Road, Unit 1
Toronto, Ontario
M3B 1T1

 

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am – 6:00pm (Office Closes Fridays at 5:00pm before holiday weekends)

Office Number: 416-498-4987

On-Air Request / Contest Line / Call-in to Show: 416-870-4987

 

STAFF LIST EXECUTIVE

Fitzroy Gordon, Founder, President, CEO & Station Manager
Greg Lowe, Chief Engineer glowe at g987fm.com
David McTeague, Promotions Manager dmcteague at g987fm.com
Alicia Wright-DaCosta, Manager, Marketing & Faith-Based Initiatives awdacosta at g987fm.com
ADMINISTRATIVE
Charlene McCallum, On Air/Executive Assistant to the President cmccallum at g987fm.com
SALES
Laura Leeden, Senior Account Manager lleeden at g987fm.com
Gail Phillip, Account Manager gphillip at g987fm.com
Godfrey Chisholm, Specialty Sales Account Manager gchisholm at 987fm.com
Kerry Lee Crawford, On-Air/Specialty Sales Account Manager kerrylee at g987fm.com
Delroy Graham, On-Air/Account Manager delroyg at g987fm.com
Tatiana King, On-Air, Specialty Sales Account Manager tking at g987fm.com
Millicent Gordon Fannis, Specialty Sales Account Manager mgfannis at g987fm.com
Jomo Benjamin, Sales Account Manager jbenjamin at g987fm.com
PROMOTIONS
David McTeague, Promotions Manager dmcteague at g987fm.com
Phil Dos Santos, On-Air/Street Team Coordinator philly at g987fm.com
NEW MEDIA TEAM
Ryan Chung, On-Air/New Media Coordinator rchung at g987fm.com
Simone Douglas, Website/Social Media Coordinator sdouglas at g987fm.com
Perion Peak, Video/Digital Media Assistant perionprince at g987fm.com

TRAFFIC / CREDIT / ACCOUNTING

Denise Lau, Traffic Coordinator dlau at g987fm.com

CREATIVE

Andrew Johnson, Imaging Producer ajohnson at g987fm.com

ON-AIR

Mark Strong markstrong at g987fm.com
Jemeni jemeni at g987fm.com
Red red at g987fm.com
Kerry Lee Crawford kerrylee at g987fm.com
MC Linx linx at g987fm.com
Marion Rodrigues mrodrigues at g987fm.com
Spex spex at g987fm.com
Delroy G delroyg at g987fm.com
Riyad Mohammed riyad at g987fm.com
MC Bonde mcbonde at g987fm.com
Jason Portuondo jportuondo at g987fm.com
DJ Jason Chambers jasonchambers at g987fm.com
Karl “The Hitman” Marshall kmarshall at g987fm.com
Baba Khan bkhan at g987fm.com
Baseline & Marley Marl (D’Enforcas) denforcas at g987fm.com

NEWS

Chris Hayles, On-Air/Newscaster & Director chayles at g987fm.com
Camilia Guthrie, On-Air/Newscaster & Producer cguthrie at g987fm.com

 

 

Send a Message
Your email address will not be published.

 

[contact-form-7 id=”132388″ title=”Contact Page”]